Beranda > Berita, Modifikasi > Selamat Atas Kemenangan Pada Yamaha Online Modification Contest

Selamat Atas Kemenangan Pada Yamaha Online Modification Contest

Selamat kepada Buya yang telah mendapatkan satu unit iphone4 dari Yamaha. Modifikasi vixion menjadi r125 yang di modif oleh AMS terpilih menjadi juara bulanan yamaha online modification contest.

image

Vixion Ala R125 by AMS

Saya sebagai modifikator tentu turut senang atas terpilih nya salah satu motor hasil modifikasi kami menjadi juara. Dan tentunya bagi para pencinta modifikasi jangan ragu untuk ikut yamaha online modification contest.. Siapa tahu anda yang beruntung menjadi pemenang bulan depan.

  1. aaikhwan
    Desember 22, 2011 pukul 3:37 pm

    Alhamdulillah..selamat ya..mantap suratap n top markotop :D

  2. monde
    Desember 22, 2011 pukul 3:50 pm

    Selamat ya bos

  3. buyadwi14
    Desember 22, 2011 pukul 6:34 pm

    hahaha,d pajang juga d sini bro
    detail motor nya sekalian masukin bro aim,ambil dari album FB gw aja

    • Aim
      Desember 22, 2011 pukul 9:42 pm

      Hehehe… Trus iphone nya gimana dah di amnil¿

  4. buyadwi14
    Desember 22, 2011 pukul 10:40 pm

    Aim :
    Hehehe… Trus iphone nya gimana dah di amnil¿

    senin bro baru gw ambil,tadi udah d telp

  5. aku
    Desember 23, 2011 pukul 8:09 pm

    untung aku gak ikut..ntar dari AMS ada banyak wakil tapi modelnya sama…
    selamat deh bro buya..tak beline sini iphone nya..1 juta kontan.hehehhe

  6. jwer
    Desember 24, 2011 pukul 9:15 am

    ini AMS dimana ya bengkelnya.. depok ya.. gk ad alamatnya di beranda aim motor sportnya..

  7. jwer
    Desember 24, 2011 pukul 9:28 am

    gan kalo boleh.. dan agan tidak keberatan.. Bisikin harga kondom tangki r125nya..
    terima kasih..

  8. Kaisan
    Desember 29, 2011 pukul 6:06 am

    Memang layak juara bang, lanjutkan.. !!

  9. Anonymous
    Januari 1, 2012 pukul 12:12 am

    AIM dimana si alamatnya? ane depok juga nih. kalo deket pengen main ke bengkel… bosen sama tampilan vixion ane. hehe

  10. Januari 6, 2012 pukul 8:08 pm

    gk coba modif pulsar 220 oom???

  11. Anonymous
    Januari 9, 2012 pukul 8:13 am

    bukannya sudah berakhir yamaha on line m contest nya per tgl 31dec,….klo mau info pemenang2 dimana bos?

  12. Januari 14, 2012 pukul 9:14 am

    wah mantep vixi nya…

  13. Januari 16, 2012 pukul 12:48 pm

    wooww…kweren :D

  14. Mei 14, 2012 pukul 10:18 pm

    Selamat Ƴåª ?

  15. Anonymous
    Juni 28, 2012 pukul 11:09 pm

    Hi bikers!

    Let me introduce myself, I’m a management student from The Netherlands who loves bikes and currently owns a Ducati Monster 696.

    As a part of my academic path, I am working on a research project on motorcycles in Indonesia. Particularly I would like to understand what kind of people own motorcycles in Indonesia.

    For this purpose, I am kindly asking the users in this forum to complete a five-minutes online survey. It’s going to be very easy and it would mean a great help to me and my work.

    So if you live in Indonesia and you own one or more motorcycles, please, click on the link below and answer the questions.

    http://kwiksurveys.com?s=MCODNG_2ff14147

    And ride safely ;)

    Talitha S.

  16. Oktober 13, 2012 pukul 7:51 am

    Hello, i think that i saw you visited my blog thus
    i came to “return the favor”.I’m trying to find things to enhance my web site!I suppose its ok to use some of your ideas!!

  17. Desember 8, 2012 pukul 10:16 am

    The sketch is tasteful, your authored material stylish. nonetheless, you order
    get bought an impatience over you will wish be delivering the next.

  18. Desember 13, 2012 pukul 11:49 am

    Thanks a bunch for sharing this with all of us you really
    recognize what you are speaking approximately! Bookmarked.
    Kindly additionally talk over with my web site =).
    We can have a link exchange agreement between us

  19. Desember 17, 2012 pukul 12:13 pm

    Slowly caress a non- comedogenic, cleaning
    soap gentle facial cleanser, gradually along with your hands within an upward direction.
    Avoid scrubbing hard as it may damage your skin.

    Massage the eye wash on the skin for around a minute.

    This will assist remove each of the dirt, pollutants,
    and bacteria or make up residue from your skin, and thus cleansing it extensively.

  20. Januari 7, 2013 pukul 6:46 pm

    Hi there, just changed state alert to internet blog – with
    Aol, and discovered that it is truly content rich.

  21. Februari 23, 2013 pukul 2:46 pm

    Some of the application for the fleshlight with free shipping is just
    one phase past the web store software page, regretfully alongside this particular system one are not able to try to employ multiple codes for a passing fancy screen.

    Our recommendation is to try and use the code because of the highest coupon basic to get to if it
    relates to your order. The discount code industry for Fleshlight is just above the review prescribe
    button for the image below. After you click review order you will be capable of seeing in the event that coupon has applied properly.
    The user not able to arrange multiple. The exact coupon regulations area for Fleshlight
    can be a action past each purchasing basket site, unfortunately
    using this type of strategy you only are unable to you need to be sure to utilize several codes for a passing fancy
    screen. All of our concept will getting make sure to work with the guidelines
    aided by the finest inexpensive starting to observe if
    this does apply to your prescribe. The code regulations region of expertise concerning vstroker promo is
    only throughout the review order option for the picture further down.
    If you push overview order we can decide if the coupon offers used namely.

  22. Mei 20, 2013 pukul 3:11 am

    And even though every one of the drip coffee makers make coffee inside the identical form, not all drip coffee brewers tend to be
    created equal! With and so many countless models and
    also designs available it is crucial so that you can do some research .
    Provided you make a pot of coffee at just 10 am and one consume
    the mug or 2, all the rest of the cooking pot definitely will
    remain sitting there waiting for your hours afterwards, simply as warm (otherwise
    truly since delicious) because it was at 10.

  23. Mei 20, 2013 pukul 11:33 am

    Wow, superb blog layout! How long have you been blogging for?
    you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your web site is wonderful, let alone the content!

  24. Mei 21, 2013 pukul 11:16 am

    Howdy! This is kind of off topic but I need some advice
    from an established blog. Is it difficult to set up your own blog?
    I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast. I’m thinking about creating
    my own but I’m not sure where to begin. Do you have any tips or suggestions? Appreciate it

  25. Mei 26, 2013 pukul 10:04 pm

    This is the right webpage for anyone who would like to find out about this topic.

    You know a whole lot its almost hard to argue with
    you (not that I actually would want to…HaHa). You definitely put a new spin on
    a topic which has been written about for many years.
    Great stuff, just wonderful!

  26. Juni 6, 2013 pukul 9:09 pm

    Thanks for the good writeup. It in reality used to be a leisure
    account it. Look advanced to more brought agreeable from you!
    However, how could we keep in touch?

  27. Juni 15, 2013 pukul 12:21 am

    Ahaa, its fastidious dialogue on the topic of this piece of writing here at this website, I have
    read all that, so at this time me also commenting at this place.

  28. Juni 15, 2013 pukul 12:20 pm
  29. Juni 15, 2013 pukul 7:35 pm

    These a tendance à être sans aucun doute technique type courant des lunettes avec
    ULTRAVIOLET et aussi le verre antireflet à garantit maximum
    le confort pour les coureurs which besoin homogénéité et le confort extrême.
    safeguard novice la lumière du soleil are la main s’est assemblée sur structures, et aussi whether le instances ou nettoyant tissu, tout j’avons fait et aussi créé à.
    Sold avec la façon d’un la boîte packed protection ainsi aussi enable vous garder votre les lunettes comme de la condition exceptionnelle pour l’hors à travers un le ski la vacances par exemple.

  30. Juni 21, 2013 pukul 2:44 pm

    Hi there Dear, are you actually visiting this website
    regularly, if so after that you will absolutely take nice knowledge.

  31. Juni 26, 2013 pukul 7:43 pm

    Superb site you have here but I was curious if you knew of any community forums that cover the same topics talked about in
    this article? I’d really love to be a part of online community where I can get advice from other experienced individuals that share the same interest. If you have any suggestions, please let me know. Kudos!

  32. Juni 29, 2013 pukul 12:10 am

    I was pretty pleased to uncover this page. I need to to thank
    you for ones time for this wonderful read!! I definitely savored
    every part of it and i also have you book-marked to see
    new things on your blog.

  33. Juli 6, 2013 pukul 6:33 am

    Multi level marketing services is a risk and you can’t go on happily thinking that whatever you’re doing is working for
    many companies. These choices force exclusion.

  34. Juli 13, 2013 pukul 9:05 pm

    Apik tenan

  35. Juli 17, 2013 pukul 6:07 pm

    I was suggested this blog by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this put up is written via him as nobody else recognize such targeted approximately my problem. You’re amazing!
    Thanks!

  36. Juli 18, 2013 pukul 4:27 am

    I enjoy what you guys tend to be up too. Such
    clever work and exposure! Keep up the excellent
    works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to my blogroll.

  37. Juli 26, 2013 pukul 5:10 am

    My developer is trying to convince me to move to .
    net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea
    because of the costs. But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using
    WordPress on several websites for about a year and am worried about
    switching to another platform. I have heard fantastic things about blogengine.
    net. Is there a way I can transfer all my wordpress posts
    into it? Any kind of help would be greatly appreciated!

  38. Juli 26, 2013 pukul 7:44 am

    Heya! I understand this is kind of off-topic but I needed to ask.
    Does operating a well-established blog like yours require a massive
    amount work? I’m completely new to running a blog however I do write in my journal daily. I’d like to start a blog so
    I will be able to share my experience and thoughts online.
    Please let me know if you have any kind of ideas or tips
    for brand new aspiring blog owners. Thankyou!

  39. Juli 30, 2013 pukul 3:14 am

    Thanks for finally talking about >Selamat Atas Kemenangan
    Pada Yamaha Online Modification Contest | Modifmania.
    com <Loved it!

  40. Agustus 10, 2013 pukul 12:38 am

    Great blog you have here but I was curious if you knew of any community
    forums that cover the same topics talked about in this article?

    I’d really love to be a part of online community where I can get feed-back from other knowledgeable people that share the same interest. If you have any recommendations, please let me know. Kudos!

  41. Oktober 18, 2013 pukul 2:43 pm

    Good information. Lucky me I ran across your site by chance (stumbleupon).

    I have bookmarked it for later!

  42. Maret 23, 2014 pukul 7:07 pm

    This piece of writing will assist the internet viewers for creating new website or even a blog from start
    to end.

  43. Maret 27, 2014 pukul 11:31 pm

    Having read this I thought it was very informative. I appreciate you spending some time and effort to put this article together.

    I once again find myself personally spending a significant amount of time both reading and commenting.
    But so what, it was still worth it!

  44. nuke
    Mei 14, 2014 pukul 2:06 pm

    kapan di adain lagi nih^^

  45. Mei 17, 2014 pukul 8:10 pm

    It’s remarkable to visit this website and reading the views of
    all colleagues on the topic of this piece of writing, while I am also zealous of getting experience.

  46. Juli 31, 2014 pukul 5:58 pm

    Hello! Do you know if they make any plugins to protect against hackers? I’m kinda paranoid about losing everything I’ve worked hard on. Any recommendations? For news and guidance about how to Create A Website visit 4buildwebsite.blogspot.com.

  47. Agustus 2, 2014 pukul 5:27 am

    If you are going for most excellent contents like
    I do, just pay a visit this web page daily as it provides quality contents,
    thanks

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

Ikuti

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Bergabunglah dengan 154 pengikut lainnya.

